

VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Building
100 North State Street, Suite 200
Abbeville, LA 70510-5816
(337) 898-4300 | FAX: (337) 898-4310 | www.vppj.org



Dane Hebert

Paul Bourgeois
VICE PRESIDENT

Keith Roy
PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

Carolyn Bessard
ASSISTANT PARISH
ADMINISTRATOR

MEMBERS:

DISTRICT 1

Dane Hebert

DISTRICT 2

Jason Picard

DISTRICT 3

Brent Landry

DISTRICT 4Ronald Darby

DISTRICT 5Wayne Touchet

DISTRICT 6

Mark Poche

DISTRICT 7

Paul Bourgeois

DISTRICT 8

Errol J. Domingues

DISTRICT 9

Chad Lege

DISTRICT 1

Ronald Menard

DISTRICT 11

Scott Broussard

DISTRICT 12

Dexter Callahan

DISTRICT 13

Sandrus Stelly

DISTRICT 14

Chad Vallo



TO: Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee &

General Needs Committee

FROM: Keith Roy

Parish Administrator

DATE: September 25, 2020

Subject: Committee Meeting

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 30, 2020

Courthouse Building Abbeville, Louisiana

The Committee Meetings scheduled for WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 30, 2020 will begin at 4:00 p.m. with Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee followed by General Needs Committee.

I look forward to your presence.

KR/aah